ABOUT ME

In 2017 I completed my training as Naturopractioner. In ealier days I worked as auditer, tax consultant, and MBA. My knowledge in traditional chinese medicine and acupuncture was deepened at the "Training Center East for Chinsese Medicine, Berlin. The School of Shou Zhong". My practical work and approach is stronlgy influenced by my experiences as an athlete in canoe sports, cycling, and swimming. This give me a greater understanding of the needs of competing athletes, recovery from sports injuries, rehabilitation from musculoskeletal disorders, and functionality.

praxis
WORKING PHILOSOPHY

I take the time and the patience to listen. In this way, a holistic picture of the patient can only be created and the best therapy followed. I prefer the Japanese style of acupuncture with fine and thin needles. In acupucture, a varity of needles exists. The choice of the needles depends on the needs of the patient. Some patients require stronger stimulation by thicker and stronger needles to create a harmonious Qi flow. However, an invasive form of acupuncture with needles is not always required. Needle acupuncture can be substituted by gluing acupuncture points with fine gold and silver beads or seeds.
During the first session, a long conversation takes place, during which the patient's medical history and the current living conditions are asked. This is followed by the first treatment. The duration of the first session is about 1.5 - 2 hours. Each additional session lasts about 1 hour.

COMPENSATION

- 1st session with anamnesis and treatment: 120,- €.
- each further treatment: 60,- €
Naturopathic treatments are charged according to the table of service fees for alternative medicine practitioners, GebüH. Treatments may be elegible for reimbursement through your national health insurance provider, your private health insurance, or your supplementary insurance. I will be happy to help and answer any questions you may have about this.

OPENING HOURS AND APPOINTMENTS

The practice hours are:
Tuesday 12:30 - 15:30 h
Thursday 8.00 - 14.00 h

.. individual appointments may be arranged outside the regular hours.
Please get in touch by telephone to make an appointment. Dial 01726826665 from a German phone. Dial +491726826665 from an international phone.
Appointments should be canceled at least 24 hours in advance.

praxis

ÜBER MICH

Bevor ich 2017 meine Ausbildung zur Heilpraktikerin erfolgreich abgeschlossen habe, habe ich langjährig als Steuerfachangestellte und Dipl. Betriebswirtin im Berufsleben gestanden. Im Ausbildungszentrum Ost für Chinesische Medizin Berlin, der Schule Shou Zhong, erhalte ich das umfassende Wissen der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin. In meine Arbeit fließen meine Kenntnisse und meine Erfahrungen als Sportlerin im Kanu-Rennsport, Radfahren und Schwimmen ein. Dadurch habe ich großes Verständnis für die Belange von Leistungssportlern und kann bei der Wiederherstellung von Funktionalität entsprechend darauf eingehen.

ARBEITSWEISE

Ich nehme mir die Zeit und die Ruhe zum Zuhören und miteinander Reden. Nur so kann eine gesamtheitliche Betrachtung eines Patienten stattfinden und damit die richtige Wahl der therapeutischen Maßnahme. Nicht immer muss eine invasive Form der Akupunktur durch Nadeln gewählt werden, sondern kann ergänzt sein durch Kleben von Akupunkturpunkten mit Feingold- und Silberkügelchen oder Samenkörnern. Zur Herstellung eines harmonischen Qi-Flusses bevorzuge ich bei meiner Arbeitsweise den japanischen Stil der Akupunktur mit feinen und dünnen Nadeln und die Arbeit mit Teishins, die nicht invasiv ist. Teishin ist eine Art von Stäbchen, das aus verschiedenen Metallen bestehen kann.
Bei der ersten Sitzung findet ein längeres Gespräch statt, bei der die Krankheitsgeschichte und die derzeitigen Lebensumstände erfragt werden. Daran schließt sich die erste Behandlung an. Der zeitliche Umfang der ersten Sitzung liegt bei etwa 1,5 – 2 Stunden. Jede weitere Sitzung umfasst etwa 1 Stunde.

praxis
ANWENDUNGSBEREICHE

Bronchopulmonale Erkrankungen (Details)
Erkrankungen des Stütz- und Bewegungssystems (Details)
Gastrointestinale Erkrankungen (Details)
Gynäkologische Erkrankungen (Details)
Hals-, Nasen- Ohrenerkrankungen (Details)
Hauterkrankungen (Details),
Neurologische Erkrankungen (Details)
Psychische und psychosomatische Störungen (Details)
Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen (Details)
Urologische Erkrankungen (Details)

praxis
KOSTEN

- 1.Sitzung mit Anamnese und Behandlung: 150,- €
- jede weitere Behandlung : 75,- €
Die Kosten einer naturheilkundlichen Behandlung werden nach der Gebührenordnung für Heilpraktiker, GebüH, abgerechnet. Die Behandlung rechnen Sie direkt mit Ihrer gesetzlichen oder privaten Krankenkasse oder Ihrer Zusatzversicherung ab. Gerne beantworte ich Ihnen dazu Ihre Fragen.

PRAXISZEITEN:


Montag 9:00 - 20:00 h
Dienstag 9:00 - 15:30 Uhr
Mittwoch 9:00 - 20:00 h
Donnerstag 9:00 - 14:00 Uhr
Freitag 9:00 - 20:00 Uhr


Kann ein Termin nicht eingehalten werden, bitte ich um Absage von diesem 24 Stunden vorher.

praxis